Mérite pour l’innovation





2017 #HereToPlay Humber College OCAA
2016 High School Student Brodcast Program Keyano College ACAC
2015 Sustainable National Championship  Édouard-Montpetit  RSEQ 
2014 "Captain' Council" Leadership Program  Red Deer College  ACAC 
2013 Eco-Friendly National Championship  John Abbott College  RSEQ 
2010 Varsity Sports Development Program  Holland College  ACAA 
2009 Soccer Development Program  Lakeland College  ACAC 
2006 Regional Soccer Partnership  GPRC  ACAC 
2006    ITA Saint-Hyachinthe FQSE
2005 Athletics Hall of Fame and History Project  Langara College  BCCAA 
2004 Community Integration Programs   Université de Moncton  ACAA
2003 Peer Monitoring Programs  Augustana University College   ACAC 
2002 Coaching, Officiating and Sports Medicine FTE Credits  Douglas College  BCCAA